اتفاقية تعاون مشترك في السوق المصري

ضمن السعي المستمر للتطوير والتوسع في مختلف دول العالم وبالأخص في منطقة الشرق الأوسط، وبحضور لفيف رفيع المستوى من الشركتين، يرأسهم الأستاذ أحمد الشامسي رئيس مجلس إدارة شركة فالكون باك ، والأستاذ حمدي سليمان رئيس مجلس إدارة مجموعة مصر بيراميدز، تم توقيع اتفاقية تعاون مشترك بين الطرفين وذلك تتويجاً للتعاون الثنائي المستمر بين المؤسستين وأيضا لما تمتلكه مجموعة مصر بيراميدز من خبرات واسعة في السوق المصري، ومن جانبه أكد الطرفين على تقديم العديد من الخدمات المبتكرة والمنتجات الجديدة في الأسواق المصرية

هذا وقد أعرب الحاضرون عن إعتزازهم بهذا التعاون البناء الذي يجمع بين الشركتين، والذي من شأنه أن يحدث فارقاً في السوق المصري للمكانة الرفيعة التي تحتلها العلامتين التجاريين لدى العملاء ومختلف الأسواق في دول الشرق الأوسط.

من المعلوم أن مجموعة مصر بيراميدز هي موطن للمنتجات عالية الجودة والتي تأسست عام 1986 ،حيث تقدم مجموعة واسعة و متنوعة من المنتجات في مختلف القطاعات مثل مستحضرات التجميل والمنظفات والزراعة والإضاءة وغيرها من القطاعات منذ أكثر من 30 عاماً.

وفي ختام حفل التوقيع، هنأ كلا الطرفين شركائهما على هذا الإنجاز، آملين أن تثمر هذه الاتفاقية بالفائدة على جميع الأطراف، وأبديا إلتزامهما بتقديم أفضل المنتجات والحلول المبتكرة في السوق المصري وذلك في مجال التعبئة والتغليف.

Joint Partnership Agreement in Egypt Market

With Falcon Pack’s continuous mission to provide high quality products, develop and expand its operations in Middle East region and in various countries of the world, a joint partnership agreement between two of the high – level institutions headed by Mr. Ahmed Al – Shamsi the Chairman of the Board of Directors of Falcon Pack and Mr. Hamdi Soliman, Chairman of the Board of Directors of Egypt Pyramids Group took place in Falcon Pack Head Office.

Both parties expressed their pride in this partnership in providing high quality products and innovative services in the Egyptian market. Egypt Pyramids Group is known as home of high-quality products, which was established in 1986, as it has been providing a wide and diverse range of products in various sectors such as cosmetics, detergents, agriculture, lighting and other sectors for more than 30 years.

With Falcon Pack’s wide variety of high quality products together with the wide experience of Egypt Pyramid Group in the Egyptian market, both institution will benefit with the unlimited opportunities that this partnership will bring.

In conclusion of the signing ceremony, both companies congratulates their partner for this achievement and expressed their commitment to providing the best innovative products and solutions in the Egyptian market in the field of packaging.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *